slider6803
  • Contact Mouldflo

tekst6804

Mouldflo A/S

Tel: +45 40 20 77 22

E-mail: info@mouldflo.com

  

Headquarter adress:  

Dynamovej 11, 2. tv.

DK - 2860 Søborg

Denmark

 

CVR: 36459344

VAT: DK36459344

  

Delivery address:

Generatorvej 8B, Port 1

DK - 2860 Søborg

Denmark

Important note: There is 1,2 meter ramp (please remember to notify the delivery company)

    

If you have any questions regarding delivery, please contact Jette Jernholm at +45 20 52 48 84 or jette.jernholm@mouldflo.com.

hoverboxes7905

Want to get in touch? Don't hesitate to reach out!

Your Mouldflo Contacts

Martin Hansen

Martin Hansen

CEO

 

Office: +45 40 20 77 22

 

Direct: +45 31 70 40 58

 

E-mail: martin.hansen@mouldflo.com

Anjum Parwaiz

Anjum Parwaiz

Global Sales Manager

 

Office: +45 40 20 77 22

 

Direct: +45 53 50 75 60

 

E-mail: ap@mouldflo.com

Kamil Maryszczak

Kamil Maryszczak

Country Manager for UK & Ireland

 

Office: +45 40 20 77 22

 

Direct DK: +45 53 65 28 13

Direct UK: +44 7917 493 393

 

E-mail: kamil@mouldflo.com

 

Fanny Kronvold

Fanny Kronvold

Marketing & Communication

 

Office: +45 40 20 77 22

 

Direct: +45 71 96 02 09

 

E-mail: fg@mouldflo.com

Jette Jernholm

Jette Jernholm

Purchase & Logistics

 

Office: +45 40 20 77 22

 

Direct: +45 20 52 48 84

 

E-mail: jette.jernholm@mouldflo.com

Murali Rajendran

Murali Rajendran

Mouldflo Support

 

Office: +45 40 20 77 22

 

Direct: +45 24 75 42 00

 

E-mail: support@mouldflo.com

 

Please remember to state the relevant 

Order Number and Serial Number

Kim Neiiendam

Kim Neiiendam

Production Manager

 

Office: +45 40 20 77 22

 

Direct: +45 20 34 00 22

 

E-mail: kim.neiiendam@mouldflo.com

Peter Jensen

Peter Jensen

Production 

 

 

contactboxes17903
Mouldflo A/S

Headquarters:

Dynamovej 11, 2. tv.
2860 Søborg
Denmark

 

Tel: +45 40 20 77 22

E-mail: info@mouldflo.com

  

CVR: 36459344

VAT: DK36459344

Deliveries

Delivery address:

Generatorvej 8B, Port 1
2860 Søborg
Denmark

 

Tel: +45 20 52 48 84 

E-mail: purchase@mouldflo.com

 

Important note: There is 1,2 meter ramp

- please remember to notify the delivery company

 

 

Support

For technical support:

Please create a ticket via Zoho Helpdesk or

send an email to support@mouldflo.com

 

Please remember to state the relevant 

Order Number and Serial Number